Board of Directors


With the 2015 restructure of KDN  the past Board of Directors is reconfigured to a Leadership Team with hopes that 2017 will have the new organization in place which includes the newly structured Board of Directors, Executive Director and Leadership Team.  

2016 Leadership Team   

Mechelle Coble, President  mecheller.coble@ky.gov        

John Bunton, Treasurer,  larwin1938@gmail.com

Becki Thompson, Kentucky Diabetes Prevention and Control Program Liaison, becki.thompson@ky.gov

Jared Zirkle, Member-at-Large,  jared.zirkle@sanofi.com

Kim Jackson,Member-at-Large,  Kimberly.Jackson@passporthealthplan.com

IT Web:  Jim DeMasters,  jimidd3@gmail.com

 
Community  Outreach  Co-Chair-- Mary Beth Lacy:  mblacy@gmail.com
DSME Education Co-Chairs--Carol Hisle: carolr.hisle@ky.gov
DPP/Prevention Co-Chairs--
Partnership and Networking Co-Chair: Gipper Monson gipper.monson@sanofi.com;
                                                 John Bunton  larwin1938@gmail.com
Interim Executive Director:  Janey Wendschlag, JWendschlag@windstream.net